top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真ナマエナシ

I'm Back!

Crazy to think a year has already passed since I started this site. I've always meant to come back earlier and finish the rest of the Episode Carbuncle installments because I can't stand leaving things unfinished, but before I knew it, we were in April 2020 XD


Since the last time I was here, I added a new section "Twitter Translations" in an attempt to compile my random translations from the last two years or so in one place. I'm sure there are a bunch missing, but I think I've listed most of the major ones. I'm still working to get back into the groove of translating, but I've also completed and uploaded Episodes 6 and 7 to kick off the site's revival! I'm slowly making my way through the next one, but I've purposely avoided creating a set upload schedule to leave me some breathing room as I deal with other responsibilities in my life. No promises, but I do hope to post a new episode every few days or so. I'll make sure to post any updates on the homepage, so feel free to stop by every now and then! Thank you for all your patience <3


Stay safe and healthy :D

nashi

閲覧数:7回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Episodes 10 & 11 Added!

Hello everyone! I hope you've all been hanging in there and taking care of yourselves :D As the title states, I've uploaded Episodes 10...

Episode 18 Added!

As the title says, Episode 18 has been uploaded! A bit out of order but the space at the bottom of the list kept bugging me, and I...

Episode 9 Added!

Happy Monday! (How is it the start of another week already...?!) Anyway, this episode was a doozy to translate thanks to the sheer amount...

Comments


bottom of page